Raw food. Sounds gross, right? I thought so too BUT watch this!

Hi everyone! I’ve been told by my vegetarian parents forever that eating fruits, veggies, nuts and seeds are pretty much all I need to maintain strong bones, a healthy body and a great energetic life. Then, they told me that in addition, eating all of this raw was the best way to be healthy. Well, I was certainly not going to give up my meat and sauteed mushrooms anytime soon so I just took their advice and went along cooking my way.

Fast forward a few years and I am coming across all of this stuff again. This time, I am listening. And, my advice to you the blogging universe, is that you should take a look at this too 🙂

I hope you enjoy these! Stay happy, healthy and fit! Until next time…

Leave a Reply

